符文传说(Runeterra)02.03.027

安卓 安卓
名称 符文传说 《 Runeterra的传说》是发行商Riot Games,Inc.的《 Runeterra的传说》系列中最著名的版本
发行人 防暴游戏公司
类型
尺寸 103百万
02.03.027
Mod版本 02.03.027
总安装 5,000,000+
内容分级 佩吉7
更新资料 2021年3月2日,9月前)
开始吧 Google Play
2.2K views
4.6 ( 605 评分)
价格:$0

在这项技术卡运动中,才能决定您的成功,而不是运气。结合并匹配Runeterra的标志性冠军,盟友和地区,以发挥独特的纸牌协同作用,并击败对手。

掌握每一刻
动态,交替的游戏玩法意味着您可能随时都可以做出反应和反击,但是您的对手也可以。从数十种冠军扑克牌中进行选择,以融入您的套牌,每张扑克牌都有其独特的英雄联盟技能给其留下深刻印象的特殊技工。

冠军作为高效的扑克牌进入战场,如果您碰巧打出好牌,他们将逐步发展成为史诗级人物。在游戏中多次升级您的冠军,以赚取冠军精通会带来的额外收益。

永远是一种新的游戏方式
这项运动中的每个冠军和盟友都来自Runeterra地区,以及Demacia,Noxus,Freljord,Piltover&Zaun,Ionia,Targon,Shurima和Shadow Isles。

探索完全不同的冠军和地区如何共同为您的对手提供独特的利益。在不断发展的元数据中混合,改编和尝试频繁的新发行版。

玩赢,不付费赢
免费赚取扑克牌,或者使用分片和通配符精确购买所需的东西-您要为自己的分类负责,而且您绝不会为随机打包的扑克牌支付费用。尽管始终都有购买特定扑克牌的选择,但您可能只需花一分钱就能充实自己的商品。

胜利或失败,每场战斗都会带来专业知识和进步。选择您需要首先发现的区域并为您解锁决定的盟友,咒语和拥护者。

每周您都将另外从Vault解锁箱子。这些宝箱可增加您的游戏筹码,从冠军到冠军的所有最佳方式都增加了扑克牌的稀有性。箱子甚至可以包含通配符,这将是您需要的任何卡。

攀爬排名
在每个赛季结束时,LoR的4个地区碎片(美洲,亚洲,欧洲和东南亚)中的1024个合格的排名玩家将能够在季节性比赛中争夺乐趣,荣耀和金钱奖励。

但是,排名比赛并不是获得季节性锦标赛资格的一种技术-您也可以运行“最终概率护手”。护手是限时进取模式,具有独特的准则和独特的奖励。

草案和适应
在“远征”中,使用符文,符文和符文,贯穿整个Runeterra来起草并建造一个套牌,即使它们不在您的分类中!然后看看您针对不同玩家的新发现技巧并为获得奖励而战。

实验室是限时实验性运动模式,其重点是对传统的Runeterra Legends方法进行了过多的修改。选择具有特定限制的预制甲板,或交付您的个人。原则随时都在变化,通常您可能希望队友稍加帮助!定期再次测试,看看海默丁格正在做些什么。


什么是 符文传说 ?

符文传说 MOD 是一个Android应用程序/游戏,我们的开发人员对其进行了修改,以免费提供该应用程序/游戏。这是同一应用/游戏的高级版的解锁版本,但缺少正式版中无法提供的其他功能。

如何下载并安装?

去下载, 符文传说 从我们的网站。您必须单击下面提供的“下载”按钮。然后,它将重定向到另一个页面,我们的系统将在该页面上生成应用程序或游戏的下载链接。 APK文件将下载到您的Android设备的下载区域。您可以使用任何文件管理器应用查看APK文件。

完成下载后 符文传说 从我们的网站上,现在打开APK文件,然后点击“安装”以完成安装过程。您的设备可能会要求您启用“未知来源”选项,以便它可以安装从Play商店以外下载的应用程序。要启用该选项,请转到 设置>安全性>未知来源

启用未知来源

结论

APKDelta免费提供所有Android App和游戏mod。我们拥有最大的改装Android应用程序数据库。我们的APK文件是100%干净,没有任何恶意软件或病毒。您始终可以使用Virus Total或任何防病毒检查器检查APK文件。

常见问题

符文传说 MOD使用安全吗?

当然!使用APKDelta.com上所有可用的APK文件都是100%安全的,我们提供所有没有病毒和恶意软件的文件。

如何下载?

只需单击下面的下载按钮,然后等待链接生成

下载链接已损坏

是的,会发生错误。请使用“联系我们”页面向我们报告有关链接断开的信息。我们会尽快修复

为什么下载速度慢?

好吧,我们使用的服务器速度非常快,但有时我们的服务器会收到大量下载请求,因此几分钟之内就会变慢。也可能是您的互联网连接。



什么是新的

唤醒你的帝国。提升扩展帝国现已上线!

完整补丁2.3.0注释位于https://playruneterra.com/en-us/news。

此补丁:
-新地区:Shurima
-110张新收藏卡,包括9张新冠军
-带有事件通行证的登高事件的帝国现已开放

下载Runeterra传奇02.03.027

下载(103M)
zh_CNZH

需要激活主题

请联系 eX-Themes.com 获取许可证密钥

Legends of Runeterra 02.03.027

Android Android Card
Name Legends of Runeterra Legends of Runeterra is the most famous version in the Legends of Runeterra series of publisher Riot Games, Inc
Publisher Riot Games, Inc
Genre Card
Size 103M
Version 02.03.027
Mod Version 02.03.027
Total installs 5,000,000+
Content Rating PEGI 7
Update March 2, 2021 (2 months ago)
Get it On Google Play
Read 500 views
4.6 ( 220 ratings )
Price: $0

On this technique card sport, talent defines your success—not luck. Combine and match iconic champions, allies, and areas of Runeterra to unlock distinctive card synergies and outplay your opponent.

MASTER EVERY MOMENT
Dynamic, alternating gameplay means you possibly can at all times react and counter, however so can your opponent. Select from dozens of champion playing cards to incorporate in your deck, every with a special mechanic impressed by their unique League of Legends skills.

Champions enter the battle as highly effective playing cards, and if you happen to play good, they stage as much as develop into much more epic. Degree up your champions a number of occasions in-game to earn Champion Mastery crests the extra you play.

ALWAYS A NEW WAY TO PLAY
Each champion and ally within the sport comes from a area of Runeterra together with Demacia, Noxus, Freljord, Piltover & Zaun, Ionia, Targon, Shurima, and the Shadow Isles.

Discover how completely different champions and areas work collectively to provide you distinctive benefits towards your opponents. Mix, adapt, and experiment with frequent new releases in an always-evolving meta.

PLAY TO WIN, NOT PAY TO WIN
Earn playing cards free of charge or purchase precisely what you need with shards and wildcards—you’re accountable for your assortment, and also you’ll by no means pay for random packs of playing cards. Whereas there’s at all times the choice to buy particular playing cards, you possibly can simply full your assortment with out spending a cent.

Victory or defeat, every battle brings expertise and progress. Select which area you need to discover first and unlock allies, spells, and champions that decision to you.

As soon as every week you’ll additionally unlock chests from the Vault. These chests stage up the extra you play, rising the rarity of playing cards inside from widespread all the best way as much as champion. Chests can even comprise wildcards, which will be was any card you need.

CLIMB THE RANKS
On the finish of each season, 1024 qualifying Ranked gamers on every of LoR’s 4 regional shards (Americas, Asia, Europe, and Southeast Asia) will be capable of compete for pleasure, glory, and a money prize within the seasonal match.

However Ranked play isn’t the one technique to qualify for Seasonal Tournaments—you can too run the Final Probability Gauntlet. Gauntlets are limited-time aggressive modes with distinctive guidelines and unique rewards.

DRAFT AND ADAPT
In Expeditions, draft and construct a deck utilizing champions, followers, spells from throughout Runeterra—even when they’re not in your assortment! Then take a look at your newfound technique towards different gamers and battle for rewards.

Labs are limited-time experimental sport modes centered on extra excessive modifications to the traditional Legends of Runeterra method. Select a premade deck with particular constraints, or deliver your individual. The principles are at all times altering, and typically you would possibly want slightly assist from your mates! Test again regularly to see what Heimerdinger is cooking up.


What is Legends of Runeterra ?

Legends of Runeterra MOD is an Android application/game which has been modded by our developers to provide the app/game for free. It's an unlocked version of the premium version of the same app/game with lost of additional features which can't be available in the official version.

How to Download and Install?

To download, Legends of Runeterra from our site. You have to click on the Download button provided below. It will then redirect you to another page, where our system will generate the download links for the app or game. The APK file will be downloaded in your Android device's download area. You can view your APK file using any File Manager app.

Once you completed downloading Legends of Runeterra from our site, now open the APK file and tap on Install to complete the installation process. Your device may ask you to enable the "Unknown sources" option so that it can install apps that are downloaded apart from Play store. To enable the option please go to Settings > Security > Unknown Sources

Enable Unknown Sources

Conclusion

APKDelta provides all the Android App and games mod for free. We have the largest database of modded android app. Our APK files are 100% clean and without any malware or virus. You can always check the APK file using Virus Total or any Anti-virus checker.

FAQs

Is Legends of Runeterra MOD safe to use?

Ofcourse! It's 100% safe to use all the APK file available on APKDelta.com, We provide all the files free from viruses and malwares.

How to download?

Just click on the download button below and wait for the links to generate

The download link is broken

Yeah, mistakes happen. Please report us about broken link using the contact us page. We will fix it as soon as possible

Why the download speed is slow?

Well the server we use is extremely fast but sometimes our server get lots of download request and therefore it becomes slow for few minutes. Or it may be your internet connection.



4.6 459,919 total
5
223
4
129
3
72
2
53
1
51

Whats New

Awaken your empire. The Empires of the Ascended Expansion is now live!

Full Patch 2.3.0 notes at https://playruneterra.com/en-us/news.

This patch:
-New Region: Shurima
-110 new collectible cards, including 9 new champions
-Empires of the Ascended Event with Event Pass available now

Download Legends of Runeterra 02.03.027

Download (103M)

Recommended for You

You may also like

en_USEN